Live Webcasts: Medicine Buddha Empowerment - Tibetan Language

There will be a live webcast of His Holiness the Dalai Lama bestowing the Medicine Buddha Empowerment from the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on March 31, 2014 starting at approximately 8:30am Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30). This live broadcast is in Tibetan language only. For English translation please view at http://dalailama.com/live-english.

< >
All times Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30).

For times in your region 8:30am IST on March 31st in Dharamsala, India is the same as 7:00pm PST on March 30th in Los Angeles, California, USA; 10:00pm EST on March 30th in New York City, USA; and 4:00am CET on March 31st in Paris, France.

 

Explore