Live Webcast: Ancient Indian Philosophy and Modern Science

His Holiness the Dalai Lama will join in a one day discussion on "Interactive Query in the Field of Ancient Indian Philosophy and Modern Sciences" at His Holiness's residence in Dharamsala, HP, India on April 29, 2016.

All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5.30)

There will be two sessions 9:00am - 11:30am & 1:00pm - 3:30pm IST

Panelists
His Holiness the Dalai Lama
Dr Come Carpentier de Gourdon
Prof C.K. Raju
Prof Pierluigi Luisi
Prof K. Ramasubramaniam

For times in your area 9:00am IST on April 29th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 8:30pm PDT on April 28th in Los Angeles, California, USA; and 4:30am BST on April 29th in London, England. Other times can be found using Time Zone Converter (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html)

 

Explore