Live Webcast: Mindful Transformation of Self

There will be a live webcast of His Holiness the Dalai Lama's teaching on Geshe Langri Thangpa's "Eight Verses of Training the Mind (lojong tsikgyema)" from Chateau Neuf in Oslo Norway on May 8, 2014 starting at 8:30am Central European Summer Time (CEST = GMT+2.00).


For times in your region 8:30am CEST on May 8th in Oslo, Norway is the same as 12:00noon IST on May 8th in New Delhi, India; 11:30pm PDT on May 7th in Los Angeles, California, USA.

 

Latest News

His Holiness Expresses Condolences to the People of Taiwan
February 6th 2016
Rochester, Minnesota, USA, 6 February 2016 - In a letter to Taiwanese President Ma Ying-Jeou, His Holiness the Dalai Lama expressed his sadness on learning of the powerful earthquake that struck Tainan, Taiwan. He conveyed his heartfelt condolences to the families of the deceased and prayers for the well-being of those who were injured or lost their homes. As a mark of his sympathy and solidarity with the people of Taiwan, he is making a token donation towards the relief and rescue work. His Holiness also requested fellow Buddhists to recite The Heart Sutra for the people of Taiwan.

Notice
January 19th 2016

His Holiness the Dalai Lama Congratulates Taiwanese President-Elect
January 17th 2016

His Holiness the Dalai Lama Offers Condolences to Ms Mehbooba Mufti
January 8th 2016

Celebrating His Holiness the Dalai Lama in Delhi in his 80th Year
January 5th 2016

Explore