Live Webcasts: Quantum Physics & Madhyamika Philosophy - Chinese Translation

His Holiness the Dalai Lama will participate in a 2-day conference on Quantum Physics and Madhyamika Philosophy at Jawaharlal Nehru University in New Delhi, India on November 12-13, 2015. The conference will be in English and Tibetan languages with a Chinese translation available. For English language broadcast please view at

All times Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30)

November 12th: 9:00am - 12:00noon & 12:45pm - 4:00pm IST
November 13th: 9:00am - 12:00noon & 12:45pm - 4:00pm IST

For times in your area 9:00am IST on November 12th in New Delhi, India is the same as 3:30am GMT on November 12th in London, England; and 7:30pm PST on November 11th in Los Angeles, California, USA. Other times can be found using Time Zone Converter (